D.I.Y sawhorse console

I built a sawhorse table, guys! Using Shanty 2 Chic‘s building plans, the whole process wasn’t too bad at all!home (1 of 1)

And here’s what it looks like- I’ve changed a few decor items already,but I’m loving this piece in our home!photo (2 of 5)as you can see I changed the wreath up already.

IMG_4743-Editphoto (1 of 1)-5I used a mix of new and old vintage pieces to style the console table up, but i’m never done decorating, so this may change up again soon!

As always, Style it Pretty!

xo

Z.O.

 

Leave a Reply

